Athletics

Athletic Medical Form
Medical Form 2016 updated 6-1

SportsNet System Instructions

SportsNet Parent Letter updated 10-31-2016

Fall Sports
Football Digol J’Beily djbeily@centerusd.org
Volleyball Sherry Edgar edgar@centerusd.org
Girls Golf Sandra Weaver sweaver@centerusd.org
Cross Country Frank Krebs fdkrebs@jps.net
Winter Sports
Girls Var Basketball Jeff Wise jaw@centerusd.org
Boys Var Basketball Ray Gagnon rgagnon@centerusd.org
Wrestling Ben Klatt bklatt@centerusd.org
Girls Soccer Jared Rains jared13soccer@yahoo.com
Boys Var Soccer Trevor Harris harrisfooty@yahoo.com
Boys JV Soccer Alex Perez aperez@centerusd.org
Spring Sports
Softball Derek Evans derekjae@gmail.com
Tennis Anita Lewis lewiscoach@comcast.net
Baseball Jeff Wise jaw@centerusd.org
Swimming Jennifer Steffen chscoachjenny@gmail.com
Track & Field John Gallagher johng@centerusd.org
Boys Golf Alex Perez aperez@centerusd.org
Cheer Coach
Christina Mitchum christina.mitchum@jessup.edu
Dance Team
Miguel Forbes miguel_forbes@aol.com
Chris Ottar chrisottar2000@gmail.com

 



updated 12/6/2016

 Click on Sport to go to Website/Facebook page if coach has one.