Staff Directory

ALL 2016-2017 Staff Information

Updated October 17, 2016

Certificated Staff Phone Department Email Website/Blog
         
Alexander, Erica 339-4711 English ealexander@centerusd.org  
Allain, Christine 339-4705 English callain@centerusd.org  
Anderson, Walt 339-4781 Business anderson@centerusd.org  
Babikova, Inna 3394752 Foreign Language / Russian ibabikova@centerusd.org  
Asbury, Jeff 339-4754 Arts jasbury@centerusd.org  
Beentjes, Tonia 339-4717 Science, English, Study Skills toniabee@centerusd.org  
Bennett, Janet 339-4742 Math jbennett@centerusd.org  
Bisho, Vernon 339-4741 Media Communication Academy vernonbisho@centerusd.org  
Caldwell, Lisa 339-4739 English & ELD lcaldwell@centerusd.org  
Chamberlin, Matt 339-4738 Social Studies (MCA) chambo@centerusd.org  
Chhang, Vanrith 339-4744 Math vchhange@centerusd.org  
Chaney, Amy 339-4735 English (MCA) aechaney@centerusd.org  Website
Clark, Erica 339-4729 Science eclark@centerusd.org  
  339-4728 PLTW Bio Science    
Clements, Kristen 339-4734 Foreign Language (MCA) clements@centerusd.org  Website 
Collins, Keith 339-4748 Math kcollins@centerusd.org  
Cowan, Anne 339-4732 English (MCA) alcowan@centerusd.org  Website 
Cummings, Cathy 339-4777 Business ccummings@centerusd.org  
Davenport, Larry 339-4780 Business ldavenport@centerusd.org  
Diaz-Romero, Daniel 338-7569 Math ddiazromero@centerusd.org  
Edgar, Sherry 338-6367 Physical Education Gym edgar@centerusd.org  
  339-4770 Dance Room    
Frazee, Deanna 339-4709 Social Studies (Special Svcs) dfrazee@centerusd.org  
Gagnon, Ray 339-4746 Math rgagnon@centerusd.org  
Gallagher, John 338-6366 Physical Education / Athletic Director  johng@centerusd.org  
Galloway, Kristen 339-4729 Science kgalloway@centerusd.org  
Geivett, Irene 339-4736 Special Services igeivette@centerusd.org  
Graef, Ed 339-4751 Life Skills egraef@centerusd.org  
Haro, Ester 339-4779 Math eharo@centerusd.org  
Heslin, Larry 339-4720 Foreign Language / Math lheslin@centerusd.org  
Hunter, Curtis 339-4765 Social Studies chunter@centerusd.org  
J’Beily, Digol 339-4761 Physical Education djbeily@centerusd.org  
Jope, Brina 339-4769 Business bjope@centerusd.org  Website
Jones, Heather 339-4704 Social Studies hjones@centerusd.org  Website
Klatt, Ben 339-4709 Career Education  bklatt@centerusd.org  
Kloczko, Samuel 339-4753 Social Studies skloczko@centerusd.org  
Leino, Jeff 339-4766 Special Services jleino@centerusd.org  
Loftus, Mark 339-4719 Foreign Language mloftus@centerusd.org  
Geivett, Irene 339-4736 Life Skills/Autisim (Special Svcs) igeivett@centerusd.org  
Marquez, Pedro 339-4752 C.A.R.E. Program pmarquez@centerusd.org  
McInnes, Rob 338-6437 English / Publications (MCA) robmcinnes@centerusd.or  
McLeod, Harvey 339-4749 Math mcleodhw@centerusd.or  Website
Miller, Tom 339-4724 Science tmiller@centerusd.or  Website
Muldoon, Carrie 339-4721 English cmuldoon@centerusd.org  Website 
Munn, Reed 339-4716 Social Studies jrmunn@centerusd.org  
Palmer, Michael 339-4743 Math mpalmer@centerusd.org  
Perez, Alex 338-6366 Physical Education aperez@centerusd.org  
Purdy, Jane 339-4702 English / Theater Arts janepurdy@centerusd.org  
Radi, Susan 339-4778 English (Special Svcs) susanm@centerusd.org  
Ramirez, Soledad 339-4713 Foreign Language  sramirez@centerusd.org  
Ratliff. Mike 338-6366 Physical Education mratliff@centerusd.org  
Ridge, Tim 339-4715 Social Studies tridge@centerusd.org  
Seele, Tina 339-4764 Health / Physical Education tseele@centerusd.org  Website
Shaffer, Jennifer 339-4747 Math (Special Svcs) jshaffer@centerusd.org  
Stamm, Ryan 339-4723 Science rstamm@centerusd.org  
Stout, Danielle 339-4703 Social Studies / AVID dstout@centerusd.org Website
Summers, Kathy 339-4712 English ksummers@centerusd.org  
Sumner, Sheryl 339-4706 English (Special Svcs) ssumner@centerusd.org  
Tree, Guylene 339-3701 Arts / Music ggtree@marksheldon.net  
Towner, Jennifer 339-4750 Foreign Language / French jtowner@centerusd.org  
Weaver, Sandy  338-6367 Physical Education  sweaver@centerusd.org  
Whalen, Joe 339-4789 Psychologist jwhalen@centerusd.org  
Wilson, Jennifer 339-4710 English jrwilson@centerusd.org  
Winborne, Jennifer 338-7564 ASB Advisor jwinborne@centerusd.org  
Westbrook, Steven 339-4723 Science swestbrook@centerusd.org  
Woods, Heather 339-4708 Social Studies (MCA) hwoods@centerusd.org  
Wright, Michael 339-4722 Science mwright@centerusd.org  
         
Counselors Phone Alpha Group Email  
Perez, Ana 338-6360 A – G anaperez@centerusd.org  
Biancalana, Kim 338-6362 H – PA kbiancalana@centerusd.org  
Ramirez, Dulce 338-6377 PE – Z dramirez@centerusd.org  
         
 Classified  Phone  Position    
Abdelmalek, Nadia 339-4709 Instructional Specialist    
Angeles, Terecita 339-4751 Instructional Specialist Phy Handi    
Barnes, Junella 338-6439 Food Service Worker    
Berry, Melinda 339-4751 Instructional Specialist Phy Handi    
Carretero, Joe 338-6420 Custodian    
Chaney, Deana 339-4717 Instructional Specialist    
Clopton, Angela 339-4736 Instructional Specialist Phy Handi    
Duarto-Warren, Errin   Instructional Specialist    
Eischens, Deborah 338-6439 Food Service Worker    
Espinoza, Mark 338-6420 Lead Custodian    
Garcia, Rebekah 338-6421 Office Assistant (Main Office)    
Gonsolin, Vivian 339-4778 Instructional Specialist    
Green, Keri 339-6420 Office Assistant    
Harmon, Elizabeth 339-4766 Instructional Specialist    
Hayes, Shirley 338-6363 Registrar    
Luppino, Roxanne 339-4758 Career Center Coordinator    
Hjelden, Janet 339-4706 Instructional Specialist    
Knutson, Kari 338-6439 Food Service Worker    
Johnson, Katie 339-4736 Instructional Specialist Phy Handi    
Leger, Sylvia 338-6432 Library Technician    
Leonitieff, Yelena 338-6435 ASB Clerk    
Luppino, Roxanne 339-4758 College and Career Coodinator    
Maydanovich, Alex 338-6420 Custodian    
Mendoza, Rose 338-6427 Attendence Secretary    
Miranda, Paul 339-4736 Instructional Specialist Phy Handi    
Moe, Tracy 339-4747 Instructional Specialist    
Pacheco, Shawna 338-6378 Workability Coordinator    
Petrovskaya, Olga 338-6423 Office Assistant    
Pitman, Emma 338-6420 Campus Monitor    
Poor, Bernadette 338-6422 School Secretary    
Rub, Anatoliy 339-4739 ELL Instructional Aide    
Schiro, Bonnie 338-6365 Technology Specialist    
Sedykh, Irina 339-4739 ELL Instructional Aide    
Simental, Ed 338-6420 Campus Monitor    
Spinale, Michelle 339-4751 Instructional Specialist Phy Handi    
Votaw, Ashley (Brady) 338-6378 Workability Coordinator    
Walker, Julie 339-4766 Instructional Specialist Phy Handi    
Zeissler, Adam 339-4751 Instructional Specialist Phy Handi